Baseball

The Prospects (Staff Pick)

Staff Pick Badge
The Prospects: A Novel By KT Hoffman Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780593596869
Availability: In Stock: Click Title to See if it's in CAMBRIDGE or BOSTON
Published: Dial Press Trade Paperback - April 9th, 2024

The sports romance of April's dreams! The Prospects imagines a world where sports are inclusive and love and trans joy are everything. Perfect for fans of Red White and Royal Blue. You'll smile! You'll cry! Your heart will grow!

- April


My Most Excellent Year

Staff Pick Badge
My Most Excellent Year: A Novel of Love, Mary Poppins, and Fenway Park By Steve Kluger Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780142413432
Availability: Available to Order from Supplier: Arrives at Store in a Week(ish)
Published: Speak - February 19th, 2009

Baseball fans? Check. Set in Brookline? That too. Absolutely hilarious take on soccer, homework, falling in love, school plays, and a cameo by Julie Andrews herself? Got it covered.

Sarah


Subscribe to RSS - Baseball